Hopp til innhold Hopp til hovedmeny

Fræna VGS > Om skolen > Kontaktlærere 2020-2021

Kontaktlærere 2020-2021

Alternativ opplæring AOA Solheim Tone 93681751 tone.solheim@mrfylke.no
  AOB Skarvøy Hege 91543550 hege.skarvoy@mrfylke.no
Helse- og oppvekstfag 1HO1  Jansen Hilde Gadøy 90961809 hilde.gadoy.jansen@mrfylke.no
  1HO2 Opdahl Amund 46787700 amund.opdahl@mrfylke.no
Naturbruk 1NA1 Storholm Gro 40463836 gro.storholm@mrfylke.no
  1NA2 Nygård Tom Rune 90147353 tom.rune.nygard@mrfylke.no
Restaurant- og matfag 1RM1 Grasdal Roger 41002383 roger.grasdal@mrfylke.no
Studiespesialiserende 1ST1 Magerøy Ina Løken 48240278 ina.loken.mageroy@mrfylke.no
  1ST2 Harstad Lillian 91579123 lillian.harstad@mrfylke.no
  1ST3 Hagen Are Magnus Tunheim 94848413 are.magnus.tunheim.hagen@mrfylke.no
  1ST4 Stakvik Linda 90364446 linda.stakvik@mrfylke.no
Teknikk og ind. produksjon 1TP1 Farstadvoll Peder Arne 41247957 peder.arne.farstadvoll@mrfylke.no
  1TP2 Urdshals Bjørn Helge 99469426 bjorn.helge.urdshals@mrfylke.no
Akvakultur 2AKV Stølen Åsta Bergmann 99756351 asta.bergmann.stolen@mrfylke.no
Arbeidsmaskiner 2AR Bolli Jostein Andre 90636020 jostein.andre.bolli@mrfylke.no
Fiske og fangst 2FF Drågen Ronny 97500952 ronny.dragen@mrfylke.no
Helsearbeiderfag 2HOA Bjerkeseth Ingrid Heggdal 41605047 ingrid.heggdal.bjerkeseth@mrfylke.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeiderfag 2HOB Helberg Nina Agnete Rødal 92667219 nina.agnete.helberg.rodal@mrfylke.no
Kjemiprosess 2KJP Næsset Rolf Erik 40108481 rolf.erik.nesset@mrfylke.no
Kokk-og servitørfag 2RM1 Jegthaug Tove 47326655 tove.jegthaug@mrfylke.no
Studiespesialiserende VG2 2ST1 Windstad Gunhild 45275090 gunhild.windstad@mrfylke.no
  2ST2 Gule Berna 90651212 berna.gule@mrfylke.no
Yrkes- og studiekompetanse 2YSK Eide Marit Birgitte 48120995 marit.birgitte.eide@mrfylke.no
Anleggsmaskinmekanikerfaget 3AR Helseth Kristian 97183409 kristian.helseth@mrfylke.no
Påbygging til generell studiekomp. for YF  3PB1 Grønvik Anne Kringstad 98073363 anne.kringstad.gronvik@mrfylke.no
  3PB2 Farstadvoll Vegard 95450780 vegard.farstadvoll@mrfylke.no
Studiespesialiserende VG3 3ST1 Naas Mona Iren 46305076 mona.iren.naas@mrfylke.no
  3ST2 Aspås Ola 93644104 ola.aspas@mrfylke.no
Yrkes- og studiekompetanse 3YSK Kristiansen Inger-Kristin 90129448 inger.kristin.kristiansen@mrfylke.no
  4YSK Thomassen Einar 97562483 einar.thomassen@mrfylke.no